Cobram Courier Digital Edition

YEAR 6 CLASS OF 2023 Cobram Anglican Grammar School Happy Graduation

Back Row: Ellie Miller, Isabelle Haberfield, Emily Collins, Archie Paterson, Madison Simpson and Lexie Bruce

Third Row: Sebastian Pate, Hameesha Fernando, Jessica Voeurn and Kohen Haddrell

Second Row: Cassian Blower, Oliver Benson, Thomas Nye, Braxton McManus and Lachlan Pardy

Front Row: Tia Hyde, Vanessa Voeurn, Zoe Van Den Berg, Alison Orwin, Hayley Lebner and Kasey Trembath

Absent for photo: Herbert Euston, Nikola Kennedy and Koby Mitchell

Teachers: Mrs Hayley Rathbone and Mrs Donna Williams

Education Support: Mrs Jan Brown





McPherson Media